Crushing on a co worker are things going too far?

So here's my story...... I started a new job in a different department of a company that I have been working for over 10 years after leaving a stressful situation I found out that the grass isn't greener. I had been working per diem for almost a year when I got an internal transfer and the job sucked almost the moment I got there until a month later When "he" walked in. He wasn't my usual type but he intrigued me. The way he walked ,talked held himself. I'm not shy especially when I see something I want so I got to know him immediately (albeit childish and naively but I got to know him none the less) His calm quiet demeanor drives/drove me nuts! For everything he says there's a ton more he doesn't say. He shows interest or is playing a game with me I'm not sure . (I guess even though this is anon I'm still embarrassed to think that he doesn't want me) Yet when I'm not paying him attention he does things to make pay attention to him like grab my arm ,tickle me ect.. (he's 24) We are both ingle or at least he says he is