just a part-time job

white_angelbreath

I agree that scams online do exists. They offer palatable websites tempting you to take whatever they offer because you know you need it. They too also know that you need what they offer.

I am also looking for a part-time job online. I've surfed some sites that offer money by taking their surveys. Does it really work? I mean do you really get paid for it? I do not know if its legitimate or not. Any advice?

Knowing that there are a lot of illegitimate businesses online and some scam news frightens me to venture into having a part-time job online.

Sarah12385

hm that's a good question.

i'd love to have a job online. i'm majoring in Business Administration, first thing i'm gonna try for it an online job.

~Sarah~

HokeyReligions

I was referred to a site once by a co-worker. She said it was great, take the survey, offer your opinions, get paid.

She had just completed it and was told that she would receive $25 within a few days and would she like to take another? She said no, because she was skeptical and wanted to make sure she got paid for the first one. She was still waiting when I went to the website.

I answered the prequalification questions (used a hotmail account) and proceeded to select the survey. It took me about 45 minutes to get through all of the questions. I felt really committed to the whole thing by then ;) (I should have BEEN committed!)