Am I being harassed at work?

Hi,

I don't generally have issues at work. I have 10+ years of experience and run my own consulting company on the side (non-compete and most of us consultants have a side business). I started at this firm a few years ago. I had absolutely NO issues. Nada. Not one note on being late etc. I actually got praised a lot and had won awards during my tenure. Recently, we got a new head supervisor in our office. He has been less than stellar and I am biting the bullet and resigning because it's becoming to take a toll on my health. Here are a few things that he does that I feel are unacceptable:

- He has told me that I should try and have some kids because it's probably time.

When he first said that, I thought he was trying to be funny. But when he said it again, I actually felt as though he wanted to gauge if I would be going on mat leave anytime soon... I am not and will not be for at least 5 years.

- He has booked meetings and not showed up

- He has belittled and made very condescending remarks about females in front of our male colleagues. He has followed up with some of his remarks with "Am I right, guys???" He once told my co worker and I (both of us are females) that we should just sit on the sidelines and root on the men because "that's what women do".

- He calls me out of office hours to yell at me for something that has happened during the day whether I was included or not.

- He has threatened my job and has written me up for something he said was mandatory when in an email he said it wasn't. My colleague and I both did the exact same thing and I was the only one who got written up. My coworker is male.

I have a lot of documentation on him and 2 other female coworkers have reported him to HR but they have not done anything. Am I being way too sensitive?