Seductive professor? Help!

[color=orange]I am having a dilemma...a moral/sexual dilemma!![/color]

:bunny: I am a college student...the professors are all really nice. But there is this one professor that I think is brilliant. He's not a young, strapping fellow but I find him very sexy. I had him last semester, and i was like his favorite student. He even signed me up to this program that he directs...

The problem is my extreme physical attraction to him. I am 19 years old and he is in his late 30's i think. He is not married. I'm pretty sure he is attracted to me too. Simply being in his classroom would turn me on... I don't know what I should do. Should I come out and tell him how I feel? My thoughts is that it would be okay because he's not my teacher anymore. :eek: I can't sit through another course of his in this torture. (I don't have him in the upcoming semester, but I may have to take him again in the future)

It's not that I have a "professor" fetish or anything..I'm just really attracted to older men. I'd like to "get to know him" better, outside of school. ;)

What should I do?

If you think I should tell him, what should I say? :o

Do you agree with professor/student relations?

the bold coder under the message icons doesn't always work correctly.

You could get this guy in a lot of trouble. Until you're completely out of any courses he might teach, leave the guy alone. Try to find someone else that attracts you - preferably a fellow student or, if it must be an older man, some fellow who's not on the faculty.

It's a risky proposition for him. As long as you're enrolled in school, he has to be wary about getting involved with students - even past students.

If you do not want to create any problems and you love old guys with power and authority, you may be better off to take all through to the Dept Head, Dean or, if possible, the President. Leave those poor young professors alone for Goodness sake. Good luck.