business is all about connections

Dan The Stud

i was a poor student and not the best writer. but i have connections and make a lot of dough. i laugh at the stdends who get degrees after degrees and then cant get a job cause their ass was stuck in a text book.

i was a poor student and not the best writer. but i have connections and make a lot of dough. i laugh at the stdends who get degrees after degrees and then cant get a job cause their ass was stuck in a text book.

I could care less about making money. I care even less about spending it. Your advice is as uninspired as I’d bet you are.

• Author
Dan The Stud
I could care less about making money. I care even less about spending it. Your advice is as uninspired as I’d bet you are.

they all say that but girls like guys with some dough. especialy hot ones. i didnt do well in school but i get ahead of more educated ones at work and i take care of my girl. never had a problem getting a hottie.

they all say that but girls like guys with some dough. especialy hot ones. i didnt do well in school but i get ahead of more educated ones at work and i take care of my girl. never had a problem getting a hottie.

You should try to have a little more imagination and fun in your life. I don’t recommend molding your beliefs to some stereotype purposed for attracting the largest amount of women. Instead strive to explore/enjoy your life to its fullest. If that’s sounds vague its because you’re supposed to fill in the blanks with what’s personally best for you.

• Author
Dan The Stud
You should try to have a little more imagination and fun in your life. I don’t recommend molding your beliefs to some stereotype purposed for attracting the largest amount of women. Instead strive to explore/enjoy your life to its fullest. If that’s sounds vague its because you’re supposed to fill in the blanks with what’s personally best for you.

i enjoy hot girls and i get plenty. you seem awfuly jealous