Supervisor is a bully !

I can't stand her and no one else can either. She treats everyone like crap. But my boss never sees it and she never does it infront him. I don't know why he put her in charge. She cracks under pressure really easily. Someone cool headed should be doing the job. She doesn't like and gives me **** jobs. I work in a warehouse and don't want to stay there. She knows this and puts me down. She was handing out our pay slips. And she said to me " here's yours since you like it here so much and you're still here".

She insults me for not moving on. Yet her daughter who is older than me, worked there almost as long as I have. And she has done nothing with her life. She had a child recently and is living off benefits from the government. So why does she insult me for? Thats hardly what I call doing better! Its even worse because she is unempolyed and doing absolutely nothing.

I can't stand her and no one else can either. She treats everyone like crap. But my boss never sees it and she never does it infront him. I don't know why he put her in charge. She cracks under pressure really easily. Someone cool headed should be doing the job. She doesn't like and gives me **** jobs. I work in a warehouse and don't want to stay there. She knows this and puts me down. She was handing out our pay slips. And she said to me " here's yours since you like it here so much and you're still here".

She insults me for not moving on. Yet her daughter who is older than me, worked there almost as long as I have. And she has done nothing with her life. She had a child recently and is living off benefits from the government. So why does she insult me for? Thats hardly what I call doing better! Its even worse because she is unempolyed and doing absolutely nothing.

These are insults also. I know you don't get along with her, but insulting HER is just sinking to her pathetic level.