Do you think my co-worker wants me?

I've got a crush with a new woman I'm working with in my company's marketing department. I've been thinking about her alot as you will understand soon. She is absolutley stunning. Canadian born 32-year old with Spanish-German parents (HOT). Beautiful face. Athletic. Creative and smart with a well-balanced personality. Likes to have fun kinda girl. Oh yeah, and she lives with her boyfriend...When she started, guys were coming up to me after I introduced her, saying "What are you doing, trying to get me fired bringing a girl like that into the office?".

Me? I'm in the middle of separating from my common-law wife of 8 years. A 32 year-old ex-hippie gone high tech. I'm a manager at a major financial institution. This woman ("J" for short) is slightly below my level, although doesn't report directly to me. We do work closely together on many projects, however. As others have mentioned here, I've had to sign a 'code of conduct' which prevents me from overtly hitting on her during work hours. Anyways, it's been a long time since I've had to actually hit on someone and know if their interested or not.

Can any other thirtysomething corporate/creative types out there tell me, based on the actions below what you think the odds are there's any attraction to me on her part?:

*Since she's started working with our team, we are always smiling at eachother.

*She's even accepted my invitations for lunch (although she then proceeded to invite another person along).

*One time, "J" left the office to go work out knowing I was working late and said "If you'd like to talk about that project later, I'll be around." Suggesting to me that maybe she wants to fool around (or just wishful thinking?).

* A couple times, I've gone to her desk after everyone had gone and she asked what I was doing that night.

* We went out for drinks to celebrate a completed project and spent most of the night talking with eachother like a date.