- Professional question

Ok I am a buyer for a mnaufacturing company. I have been doing it for 6 months. I met a vendor and him and I had lots in common. He rides motorcycle as do I. He told me that we should go on a ride together sometime. I am married and he is singe. Well a few months ago I started having problems with my marriage and I am getting a divorce. Well this vendor and I have become very good friends over the past 6 months. He takes me to lunch and we are gone for hours talking. He also calls me about things and talks to me about personal things for 30-60 min each time he calls.

I have gotten some signals from him throughout this time from him that he might be interested in me. He was describing the kind of girl he wanted and she sounded a lot like me. I was recently telling him about how I had to learn CPR for work and how if anything happened to anyone in my area that I had to perform CPR on them. He told me that he would be faking a heart attack or somthing all the time. That really made me wonder. Then he talks to me some about my divorce and things like that.

Well we were supposed to go on a motorcycle ride last Friday and the weather was not going to cooperate. He called me and said we would have to make it for another time. I told him that was alright i was going to take part of the day off anyways and do something. He told me that he had some quotes that he wanted to get to me and wanted to still meet on Friday. I told him that i didn't want to and that we could make it another time. I gave in and told him that i would meet him at a bar and grill. WEll I had to call him about something for work that Friday morning. He had to check into it and call me back. When he did call me back he told me that he was looking forward to seeing me that day for lunch. I am thinking oh my gosh, maybe he does like me.