Should I disclose my major to prospective employers

I am currently in grad school and have 3 more semesters, about a year and a half to go before I am complete. My current job knows I am in grad school, my major and I have a flexible schedule to accomadate my classes. My major is totally unrelated to what I do now, or any office job that I will be doing for that matter. I can't get a job in the field I am majoring in until I am finished with my degree and it's a field that any prospective employee would know that once I graduate I would be leaving watever job I am at. At my current job I did not disclose I was in grad school until during my interview. I left it off my resume and once I was offered the position, I then told them I would only accept it if they could offer me flexibility with my schedule which they agreed to. So now I am searching for a new job. I have an interview with a great company in the same industry I am currently in. I already know the hours won't work and I mentioned to the recruiter who contacted me if they were flexible with the hours but I didn't say why I asked as I left grad school off my resume. So my question is, do I mention this when I meet the manager I will be intervieiwng with that I am in grad school. I feel like I have to, since I would need to have a flexible schedule. Should I wait to ask about my schedule being changed only if they offer me the positon like I did at my current job. Thing is though I feel like once they hear my major, since it is totally unrelated to this field, they might be hesistent in hiring me knowing that once I graduate I will be leaving or knowing that this job will just be a job for now, not a career. Of course I was going to tell them I had just started school so they at least think they will have me for at least 2 years. I was thinking of lying and telling them I am getting my masters in human resources or something related to the business world since most of my interviews are in that filed. How do