Working and Grad School Too Much

Heavenly55

I work full time and started gad school to become a teacher not too long ago. If I could go back I would have started grad school as soon as I graduated college and was still living at home with no bills. I bascially had no choice but to move out into my own place so now I'm pretty much screwed bc I have rent due each month. When I graduaed college a few years ago I really had no idea what I wanted to do and was out of work for months. So I took the first crap office job that was offered to me. I hated it, cried over even having to go in..but why did I keep it.bc I didn't want to hear mt family's mouth. I'm in my mis 20s but still feel like they like to control certain things and I guess it's my fault too bc I tend to go to them for advice about major decisions I make. So after a little over a year of misery I landed another job, again office work. It's making really good money..but thing is I HATE it too. My first week I was going to quit and spoke to my boss aobut it but stupid me listened to my family bc "how could I turn down such good money" and went back. The worst part is the horrible commute and I have class a few nights a week so when I get home I have to go straight to school and don't get home till late in the evening from being up at 5:30 in the morning. When people hear my schedule they all go wow that must be really hard..yea you can imagine and well my social life, making new friends..has become non existant. So bascially I'm living for work? and pretty much just going though the motions. Yea my bosses let me leave early for school but I also have to come in early too which is a nightmare. I was thinking of sticking this out till Aug or so then maybe becoming a bartender, or waitress..something to just get me through till I finish grad school. I feel like an idiot that I would be wasting a bachelor's degree but if I was to work part time or something flexible I could finish this degree in no time as long a