Anyone here psychic or highly intuitive ?

l know this will get a few laughs and cracks thrown in but not to worry.

Just wondering though if anyone here is psychic or extremely intuitive.

Don't laugh , actually nah it's ok laugh away but l've known people like this .

No need to answer here but l was just wondering if you would mind pm'g me , there's just something going on l'd like to talk about .

Thanks very much.

todreaminblue

why do you need an intuit....and not just advice..are you intuitive............deb

Edited by todreaminblue

I think I'm intuitive, possibly because I can pick up non-verbal clues from people.

However, I'm still learning to trust my hunches/gut and can't turn on this skill at will.

• Like 2
todreaminblue
I think I'm intuitive, possibly because I can pick up non-verbal clues from people.

However, I'm still learning to trust my hunches/gut and can't turn on this skill at will.

i know im an intuit.....i actually rely on it a fair bit...they were doing this covered photo thing and picture on a wall thing on face book in my empath room....where you saw the back of the photo and picture and had to vibe it...adn a bag with unknown contents..and give impressions on what you thought the photo and picture was both times my impressions were correct down to shirt color and that the picture was of an older man...the picture i got the colors correct and actually that it was a painting..and even though i had these impressions and wrote them down and told them ..

.i felt im going to look like an idiot if they are wrong..they are going to ridicule me...its what i have had all my life ...ridicule.......its pressure and its where you doubt your gift......and because it is often so thought of either luck or not real to be an empath or a psychic or an intuit.....you really dotn want to look stupid...its like a leap of faith...trusting visions because that is what i had they were images.....