what is your diet and fitness routine

Hi! Can you please share your diet and fitness regiemes with me, and tell me what works and what doesn't. I am a personal trainer that has not worked for a few years and I enjoy learning about what women are currently doing for their health and fitness.

ME: CURRENTLY: Tracey Andersons Matt workout 6 days per week ( the dance style moves suit me and are what I need for my personal goals)

I have also started martial arts which I WILL be doing 2X per week.

I walk instead of driving if I can.

GOALS: I am going to add 2 days of more intence training, such as interval training one day, and something different another.

I also love hiking and rock climbing and trying new things. Although I have just moved towns and not been able to meet people to do such things:(

The past month or two all I have been doing is Traceys method and a Pilates DVD, plus walking.

Lesson I have learnt: although I am not doing the ideal routine I would set for myself, I have still made sure that I have at least done SOMETHING every single day.

For me, I I chose Tracey Andersons DVD as the thing that I was consistent with.

DIET: I have not been eating balanced meat with vegatbles laterly, due to being depressed and blah and moving towns. But I follow THESE RULES:

No chemicals or sugar; humans seldom ate these things 100 years prior, and we evolved thousands and thousands of years WITHOUT these new foods, and our bodies have not adapted.

The no chemicals or sugar thing keeps me from looking and feeling a total night mare, HOWEVER; I still have not been eating balanced meals.

Potato chips only contain potato's salt and oil, nothing harmful or chemically artificially, but it is still not IDEAL to have them in place of more balanced meals.

FOODS that work well for me:

raw nuts

goats cheese ( better than cows in my opinion)

goats milk yoghurt

raw fruit and vegetables

meat, chicken, fish, and eggs for protein