A cry for help!

LadyBug_04

Hi everyone! Well I am new to all this but I am Savannah from New Mexico and I would like advice on what to do in a serious situation. Well when I was growing up my father passed away when I was six and then I lived with my mom and one of her brothers molested me and my sister. Then we were taken away from her and put with my grandparents who later became our legal gardians because obvisously my mother didn't care for us. So life was going great and then at the age of eleven my grandfather started to molest me until I was a senior in high shool. I never told a soul and no one knew in my family. I was embarrassed and ashamed and didn't think I should tell because I thought it was all my fault. Well it turns out that my family started hating me because I told the state police of what happened.....they ended up not charging him or doing anything. Instead they all took my grandfathers side and started hating me...it has been 3 years going on 4 since this all happened. Should I forgive him and move on or what should I do? Because I have been living with all this pain my whole life and I don'tknow what to do. I have been taking it all my anger and stress out on my fiance and we are on the edge of spilting up and I don't want that. I love him to much for him to leave me and I seriously need him. This is something that I have went to counceling for but it doesn't go away. It is always there and I constantly think about it. I think the reason why all this is happening is because I never told a soul when it happened until I moved out and it went on for so long and, telling the police was a waste of time because they didn't do anything about it. I do contact my family now but I don't talk to my grandfather. I seriously hate him and he is suffering right now, we all are. And it is hard to deal with but I have to. I just want someone to talk to and listen to what I have to say. So what do you all think I should do? Please I need some advice before I