Relationship Guidance Needed

Okay Internetz Im coming here as a absolute last resort,Because my relationship is kind of falling apart.

Here is a little backstory,

I have been dating this girl long distance for 8 months now,And before that I chose not to date anyone because I was "waiting for the one".Things between her and I had been great for 6 months.

I do everything for this girl all my friends say im completely whipped but in all honesty I truly love her,And all I want to do is make her happy.So I spend almost every waking hour thinking of things I can do for her you see im an artist so I do art for her,I write poetry for her and I buy gifts for her when I have spare cash.Im not in anyway saying I have been perfect to her I did make some mistakes in the relationship but I am human afterall...And when ever I do something wrong I obsess about it and beat myself up for hours.

Than in June I went to visit her for the first time and meet her parents and family and friends things were great we had fun,But when I got back things just werent the same with me I missed her so much and I got really depressed for a good week or so.And things between her and I took a steady downfall what first turned into "oh i miss you,thats why im so sad lets spend time together",So i would reach out to spend time with her but slowly we just started to drift apart the phone calls stopped almost completely the quality time where we would just sit and talk about our days vanished.And than we began to start having break up fights(meaning we fight and argue and she says "we are done")and than we would break up for like an hour and one of us would apologize and we would get back together sometimes with the help of her best friend.