my parents are strict, the curfew of 10pm bugs me but they dont get it

calithin83

im 20 years old and my curfew is 10pm. im soon going to be 21 on july...im going to college and soon gonna transfer, i just dont havea job but im a full time student so atleast im getting my education.

ANyways my parents are strict, the curfew of 10pm bugs me but they dont get it. even when i come at 10 theyre still upset, they always want me to tell them where im going. I know they just do it cos they care but they gotta trust me and know that i make my choices now and i wont do anything stupid. plus i have a cell phone and they can reach me at so why trip??

ANyways i want to go this weekedn from Fri-Sun to Fresno, with my bf to visit his dads house, but i havent told my parents cos i fear that they will say NO, or that they will be upset cos i asked. Ive gone twice before, but the first time they let me because i begged and the 2nd they let me but then they didnt, but somehow i stil went but my mom was mad cos i went so she didnt pick up my calls when i called her from fresno. this was a year ago.....now i wanna go back cos my bfs dad invited me for his birthday plus i have lots of fun there, its a nice family who is not so strict.

How should i ask my parents and convince them to let me go???? i know that what they fear is the fact that they dont knwo who im sleeping with or what room and they are worried if me and my bf have sex. But they dont understand that i already have had sex with him, cmon ive been with him 3 years and i love him alot. Ive never told him that cos they would KILL ME, they are really religious and expect me to wait til marriage or soemthing. so i would never tell them.....

but anyways thats theyre worry i think,....anyways i dunno what to say or do so they can understand me and just let me go...

and just let me be and make my own choices and not always being on my back like im a little girl..

pleease Help!!!!

thanxz