Im so disorganized! Im late.. missing classes .. not motivated im scared & need help

Emily55555

Hi im a grade 11 student. I am extremely disorganized! I have lots of trouble getting up and ready for school in the morning. I wake up tired every morning. I spent about half an hour which still isnt enough on my extrmemely annoing hait that I hate. I have gym first perioud at school so i have to run arond to find gym clothes then make sure my school uniform is clean and use. But I am so tired in the morning... (usually go to bed around 11... and i wouldnt have time to go to bed earlier) My mom is also mad if im running a bit late so if everyones in the car except me even if i wanting towards the car she'll drive away. I keep missing my first period class because Im so disorganized. Im afriad Im going to get in so much trouble... like kicked outta school or something. I prolly have like 7 or 8 "unexplained absenses.. im scared im going to get suspended or even expelled. My mom is so upset when she finds out I missed the class yet again. She keeps telling me how shes not going to help me anymore and doesnt care if I get kicked out of school. Its also really easy to just skip my gym class because I dont even like it because I dont have any friends in it an its really stressful just being there. I dont fit in and im good in gym but i dont try becuz im afraid i'll do sumthin stupid.... Its not like I dont have friends though becuz i have lots of good friends just absolutely none in that class.