Possible separation ***Updated***

Hi yall,

I am new here.... this is actually my first time in this setting ever.

This is kinda a long dramatic story fyi.

I am 27 and my hubby is 28. We have two beautiful daughters 4 and 2. I am a full time student and he is a "business owner" (i use quotations because its not actually a business and he doesn't really make a profit). He decided that it would be a really good idea to move into a space that we cant really afford when i started nursing school. We currently (and for the last year) are living with his parents.... we got evicted from our house because he didn't want to work for someone else anymore (and "we" made the decision shortly after i had given birth to our youngest kiddo so my hormones were still all outta wack and i was crazy). Also note worthy is that he is NEVER home and doesn't take care of the kids.

So.... he is A. not making any money. and B. he isn't ever home spending time with his family (wife and kids)

I have told him that it is time to get another job so we can have some sort of income while i am in school and all i get is push back. I get told that I want his business to fail and that i am hateful and unsupportive and all he has ever wanted from me is to be loving towards him. I am not really sure how i am being hateful and unsupportive. I moved myself and my babies into his parents house. I maintain our portion of the house to the best of my ability. I take care of our children and i somehow manage to do school work in the middle of all of it too. His mom also helps A LOT with the girls (if it weren't for her im positive i wouldn't have made it this far in my education).