Married 20 years and seperated for 4. Reconciled and wife had 4 partners

SadSteve1976

Married for 20 years. Seperated for 4 years. Recently reconciled. 3 young children. I'm having a huge problem with my wife having 4 partners. She wanted the seperation. I didn't. She claimed no sex and no relationship. 8 months back together and just now telling me the truth. I lived with my parents and she kept the kids, house, everything. I had nothing but I did not divorce because I wanted my family back. I never slept with anyone because she said she wasn't. Had men in my bed and my home. I'm just a mechanic. She slept with 4 people multiple times. No relationship strictly for sexual needs. I find her disgusting now. And I am jealous. They were as follows. 2 police officers, 1 professional body builder and 1 radiologist doctor that has won a major lawsuit worth 11 million. I love my wife and kids but I'm so angry I can't see straight. Been arrested 4 time. Fighting is out of control ect..... All I can think about is visualizing her in the act with these men. I'm being very mean to her. How do I get over this!!!