Anxiety and Guilt. Wanting out after less than 2 years married

wellthissucks

So, the (not so) brief overview of my situation is that my H and I have been together for 7 years, married for 1.5, no kids. (Some of this is in my other thread, but I'm hoping for some more general feedback here)

About 5 years ago, we broke up for a brief period because he couldn't get/keep a job and I had been supporting him for two years and I was tired of it. Also because I felt we had no passion, though he was a good guy and I loved him. Obviously, I decided to take him back. He promised to get a job, we worked on our communication and things were pretty good.

Now here we are, 5 years later and married and I feel like nothing has changed. He decided to start his own business 2 years ago and I agreed because he was miserable at his job and it didn't pay that well anyway, but I made it clear that I expected him to treat it like a 9-5 job and he needed to work at it every day and he agreed. Well, that's not what happened. While he has tried to work at it, I don't feel that he's worked on it like a regular job and often spent his days screwing around on Facebook or playing video games while I worked.

Add to that a growing distance between us and my continually decreasing attraction to him and I'm starting to feel like this is not what I want anymore. In fact, as I'm reflecting on my relationship with him, I feel like I've always felt like this wasn't right and that I wanted to break up, but never felt like I had a good enough reason and didn't want to hurt him so I just ignored it. After all, he's a good guy, funny, never abuses or mistreats me and loves me very much. How do you walk away from that? But he's also passive aggressive, unambitious, doesn't carry his weight financially, co-dependent, tends to be critical of me when he's depressed, and gets mean when he's hurt.