Broken heart-20 years of marriage and my wife has fallen out of love

This is my first time posting to anything like this but I feel so alone. I have been married for over 20 years with a wonderful wife and family and 2 great kids-a 9 year old with autism and a very active 5 year old. Over the last 6 months my wife has spent 4-6 hours a night on social networking sights and has basically stopped interacting with me entirely. She has found some new friends and all of a sudden has lost a lot of weight. At first I was supportive of her because she has never had many friends, but recently she told my she wasn't in love with me and would have left me a long time ago if it wasn't for the kids. I suggested counciling, but we tried it a few years back and she says it doesn't work. What do I do? I still love her but I cant go on in this situation living like roommates (no sex,no social interaction, wife sleeping downstairs) I havn't slept in 3 days and cant even think straight at work. I also dont have many friends to talk to. What do I do? I've never been so sad in my life.:sick:

heartbroken301

i was going through the same thing last year when she dropped that line on me , i tried everything to make it work , but please remember that at the end of the day it `s her and not you . Shes lost the weight cause shes un-attractive to you and probably found someone else.

I`ve been through thick and thin and stuck with her during the bad time , but believe me that does`t mean a thing to them at the time . Shes does`t love shes means she does`t love you .

All i can say too for now is too be strong and it does get better , focus on yourself and just do the 180 thingy.

I'm sorry you are going through this. Is there any way you can do the counseling for yourself to get help in dealing with all the emotions you are feeling?