I'm a noob :-(

XxXwhittersXxX

I dont ever know where to start. I got married at an extremely young age 17 to be exact. We wanted to get married, and be together before he left for Iraq.

And after 5 years he tells me that I don't make him happy. He just keeps telling me to leave and he don't want me. I have 2 little boys by this man. Tonight he left mad, and said he was going down the street and he just never came back.

I have been trying to make it work with him, but I think he is one of those people that will just never be happy.

I am just so heart broken that he is treating me this way. I have always been there for him when no one else was. I was the one that waited faithfully for him to get back from Iraq.

I feel like I am a good wife. He works second shift and don't get off till midnight and I stay up and cook for him for when he gets home. I take care of our 2 boys all day. I clean all day (thats hard especially after my little 3 year old tornado). I am a house wife and I know that I am suppose to do these things.

He never has anything nice to say to me, but when it comes to other women he is just the nicest person you could meet. I just don't understand how he could do this to me and our boys. He just throws the "D" word at me all the time. I'm 100% sure he wants one.

He gets mad at me if I try to wake him up for work, but if I let him over sleep he still gets mad. And he sleeps for about 14 hours a night. He never sees the boys cause he don't want to wake up. He will get up if there is something he wants to do.

And I know I probably have not been the perfect wife, but I am trying. He just keeps telling he how much he hates me and don't wan't to be with me. I tell him that I want to be with him and make it work, he just tells me to leave him the "f" alone and shut the "f" up.

I'll be crying or upset and he just leaves telling me to shut up that he don't want to hear it. I guess he has already checked out, and i'm still trying to make it work.