How does this love/apology letter sound? (very long post)

I am not good with words at all, I want your opinion on this. It's gonna be a love letter sent to her. She broke up with me and I want to get back together. The main reason being that "our hobbies differ" but truth is that I was an ******* who did not listen to her and her interests. If I knew, I would've done things that she enjoyed. She's 24 years.

You give me 1000000 times more compliments than all the other people on the planet combined. I felt like the biggest piece of **** in the world, then I met you, and you made me feel like the best person in the world, you make me feel so

incredibly happy. You like my body, voice, the way I act, even my drawings and take interest in the manga story that nobody cares about, as well as my past. You always listen to me with interest. I miss you so much and it makes me so

happy that you miss me. Finally... someone who cares about me. I always felt so comfortable talking to you, being with you, cuddling you, you were the complete opposite compared to anyone else.

You are so incredibly sweet by dealing with all my horrible bull****, like my room, when I ate meat (I cut down with it about 90%), when I spoke bad to you or your mother (I really want to appologize to her), when I didn't try holding a

proper conversation with you (I didn't even realize, that wasn't my intention). I was a lazy **** who couldn't be bothered to take you out on proper dates by planning things properly, and you sat quietly and enjoyed it all the way. I

made you drive such long ways so many times, I just feel so bad for being such a piece of **** whereas you were so kind and caring. I spoke to you like an ******* and you still loved me. You always swallowed the piss that I gave you and