almost perfect relationship lost from cheating and contracting herpes

ok guys i had this girlfriend that was just about everything i looked for in a girl she was my high school sweetheart.. funny smart understanding wasnt too clingy.. everything was perfect. never argued unless we were playing around. i graduated one year before her . everything went fine that year also drove almost 400 miles to see her every weekend. when she came with me to college everything was perfect we were always together we always said love you and i told her she looked beautiful almost everysingle day.. i helped her get her first job. i was never a jealous guy who check her stuff every day. but i later found out she was talking to a guy from work.. i had been really busy with school and extra curricular activities.. when i found out .. she said she was just texting him and that was all .. but i also saw messages saying i love you she said she didnt mean it ..a little while later she got blisters on her vagina .. our school nurse said it was just a yeast infection (2 months ago) .. but two days ago she tested positive for herpes. which is the also the time she said she had "protected" sex with him .. she said she didnt know why she did it and she didnt know what she was thinking .. and she loves me so much and she was soo sorry for what she did .. and she was just confused because we were far from home ... she didnt know her self ... ive never seen a person cry so hard for me .. her dad cheated on her mom so she kind of felt like her dad ... what should i do i just got tested the other day and am waiting on my results .. idk what to do i mean i do love her ALOT but i really dont know what to do .. if she did this once she might do it again right .. or will she learn her lesson ??? also living with this is another thing... and evertime i look at her now i see her having sex with him .. i know i will get over it with time but i really dont know .. cuz i know if i am negitive (which i probabl