"We need to take a step back. We both have a lot going on. Our plates are full."

Nightstick008

Nightstick008

Be it as it may. I'm a professional. I have a graduate level education and currently on my second divorce. I am of middle class with integrity that allows morals to guide me. As a man I have never been a cheater or liar. Both of my last two wives lied and cheated. I work two jobs and enjoy being social.

About six months ago I met a woman whom was single, divorced with two children that were grown. She was very beautiful but self conscious about her weight. She's very intelligent even though she never went beyond high school.

I knew she had some toss ups over a high school love, she even lived with him for a short period and then moved back. She had told me she had several relationships that had lasted a few years. At least two of them were with younger men.

When we started to become romantic it was a whirl wind. Great sex. She loved to snuggle as much as I do. We spoke of future and professed love. It was like a weight had been lifted off me for the first time in a long time.

Then she claimed I was doubting her love. I actually did ask if she truely loved me. She then labeled this as pushing her away. She then again stated that I was pushing her away because I compared something she did to my ex. In six month we had one spat. Of course it was alcohol induced. She pressed me about the impending divorce proceedings with my second wife. I became anxious and just needed to go for a walk. She became upset and called a friend of mine. I guess she was worried. I just needed to cool down. I don't like to fight with women and I've always been one to walk away and cool off.