You were willing to loose me forever

Souldier1234

Souldier1234

Hi. I am new to LS and have been reading and learning from other members here and I feel I need to vent. I am 31yr old M and today I am struggling today with the pain of being heart broken. It’s been 1 month since my NC, & don’t get me wrong. I don’t want my ex back and I have broken all contact. I’m just tired of the pain and being heart broken. She did the cowardly thing of leaving out the blue with no reason or closure and ignored me completely. Maybe she found someone new, maybe went back to an ex, maybe justified it to herself that she loved me but was not in love with me. Either way, it doesn’t matter, she was willing to loose me forever. I have been heartbroken four times now. Really? I cannot go on living like this. I have to find a way out. I am planning to leave the country and travel the world for a few years. I feel this is an opportunity that I have since I am not looking to have kids or marry or build a life in one country anymore. I do believe in karma and I do not want to be a liar, a cheater or someone who is in the business of sleeping around & breaking hearts.