IsSheGone,ImSoInLove,Female Appreciated

Say something im giv

Say something im giv

Hi this is my first time posting...I have read alot of stuff on here of other experiences...some have surely made sense... I just feel the need so share my situation and ask for advice. In this seemingly endless moment of fralty and heart break i have tears rolling down my cheeks...Im looking for some other advice beside time heals all wounds and if it was meant to be then she will come back.So here it goes please bare with me.

THE RELATIONSHIP