How to break up without chaos and hurting my gf

Unhappy chappy

Unhappy chappy

Ok this is my first time here and I hope I don’t offend anybody .

To start off I’d Like to just say I’m A nice caring guy who doesn’t want to hurt anyone but it’s getting harder and harder to pretend.

I’ve been with my GF now for 6 months and I’m really not happy any more but I don’t want to hurt her.

She is very very needy and from the beginning of our relationship she’s basically insisting that I stay in her house constantly and questions me when I want to go home and if I do manage to go home she wants to come with me.

I haven’t slept or spent more than 5 hours in my house since I started seeing her .

She has two kids and it’s become a running joke with the daughter that my house is a storage locker and that I’m on house arrest.

She has a son who has a kind of autism who is also very needy .

my GF is very strong willed and and definitely wears the pants.

I forgot to mention at the start that she has a lot of pets , 3 cats , lots of of snakes and bearded dragons , and two dogs . Now I like reptiles but there’s like 20 of them which smell , her dogs drive me insane as they crap constantly which I have to help clean up and they destroy everything.

She has made me bring most of my belongings to her house and wants me to move in but I keeping stalling as much as I can.

She has a huge jealous streak and a temper also I including the kids tread very carefully when she is in a mood like traversing a mine field.

I’ve been made to cut off contact with any female friends and not allowed to talk to any exes.

She wants me to play a paternal role to her kids and pushes me to tell them I love them , especially the autistic son who tells me he loves me a lot and did so a week into the relationship.