My BF cheated on me whilst I was pregnant

I will give some brief background information

My bf and I were together 1.5 years. He is 33, divorced with 3 children (from 2 ex's). I am 28, never married and no kids. We dated for a few months and in this time, we grew together and were happy. I was initially overwhelmed with 3 kids (aged 9, 7 and 5) but I grew to love them and they all became my family.

We live one hour apart so I would travel to see him 4/5 times a week. I am a doctor and I also free lance as a model but this was never an issue. He would get very jealous from the attention id receive when id go out or just generally men trying their luck (which most men do)

I found out a few month ago I was pregnant. We were both happy. Whilst having my check up, I was diagnosed with Chlamydia. This was a SHOCK. My partner and I both tested before we got into a sexual relationship and were NEGATIVE.

I had a smear test 6 months ago, I opted for a sexual screening too and everything was negative. I asked my partner if he had slept with anyone, he denied it. Over the next few day things were strained, I had complications and lost the baby. The doctor explained the complications of having an STD whilst pregnant can cause miscarriages.

Due to me losing the baby, my bf admitted he had a one night stand a few months ago. He would not tell me anything else, said he couldn't remember because he was drunk, he got angry with me for asking what he did and why. This resulted in him throwing me out his house. This was the day I lost the baby.

This was at 9pm at night, I was in severe pain, still bleeding. I rang a taxi and caught the train home.

I got home, showered and laid in bed numb from shock. My family were abroad so I decided not to ring and tell them. I did not tell anyone what had happened. I lost my baby and I was grieving alone. I felt his STD took my baby and he didn't care.