Breaking up, Rebound, and breaking no contact

Hi, I am new to the thread and I need some insight. I just got back out there dating again I am 50 years old. I met a guy online and we text and talked for a while before we met. We met and clicked great chemistry. We dated for 7 months and in those 7 months we had some arguments, but would always make up easily. The problem was he lived 70 minutes away from me and his car wasn't in the best of shape. We only saw each other 4 times in the 7 months, though we had constant communication thru texting and phone. When we did have dates he would cancel sometimes because he had other priorities that needed to get done on his weekends off. I got tired of the not being able to see him more often and was feeling I wasn't a big priority in his life so I broke up with him.

REBOUND: About one month after break up I met another guy (rebound) and I was honest with him about my recent break up. He said no problem that he understood and wasn't going anywhere. Well,we chatted and went out once and all of a sudden he dumped me. No phone call, no text nothing he just disappeared. I was devastated. I didn't understand what happen. Anyways after that I am going through hurt, depression, anxiety, and anger. I am not sure if these are feelings are because I got dumped by the rebound relationship or from unresolved feelings I did not deal with after my break up.