HeartBroken

Im new to this......Here is my story Hope some1 can help.........My b/f of almost 3yrs broke up with me........We met at work. We started to talk and joke around he asked me for my # (he is much younger then me Im 37 & hes 25) but was very mature for his age so, we started dating......He lived a 1/2hr away from me and was attending comp school close to me so i suggested (after bein together for 2 months) that he move in with me so he wouldnt have to commute to work then school........Things were great in the beginning....I fell in love with him and he was my best friend.. He left our job and found another job in a different field...so he continued to live with me........He said that i was his soul mate.....i felt the same way too.. We did everything together....Although we did have little arguments here and there we always made up.........Except for 1 time when we were arguing about something and he decided to move out.. He left for 1 day , but came back the next ..we had worked our differences out...