Wtf happened !!!

Hey guys I'm new to this so here it goes I've been with my now ex husband for over three years... well, last year we had our first child and then thisyr we got our new apartment. So ill just get to the point recently he dumped me out of the blue I have nc with him whatsoever.

I feel like I'm in the twilight zone because everything was good and not once did he tell me how he felt or anything even when I asked him if everything was ok. When we moved in this year we started arguing a lot and getting in a lot of fights towards the ending of the months before he dumped me I started hitting him and losing my temper.

Because first he has always been abusive towards me but not like crazy where he hits me withy hammer just your typical. Second I got sick and tired of being a doormat he has cheated on me multiple times and he has also promised me many things which he failed to do. I moved where he was cuz. Wanted to support him in his work and there was better opportunities for school there and he told me he was gonna get me a car, help me with school, and the place where he works at his uncle owns so he said his uncle will be flexible with his schedule and he will pay him good. None of that happened!!!!!!

First our son did not have a doc for a few months and he's only one second his uncle needs him for every damn thing my ex husband is his uncles bitch basically. Because anytime we have to do something for our family he has to drop everything for his uncle which is his boss. Third my school never happened which was the most important thing to me and I waited for him for a whole year to get everything situated and do what he has to do and do what he wants for a year which I was staying at my parents with my son.