Longterm girlfriend of 4 years broke up with

So this might be a little long but please read the whole thing. I could really use some help right now.

I had been dating my girlfriend for about 4 years and we lived together for 2 of them. We started dating my junior in college and her freshman year in college. I was 21 and she was 18. After I graduated college I got a good job locally working for a pharmaceutical company and her I lived together with her sister and one of her sisters friends. She had previously been living with some of her friends but she had a bad falling out with them and moved out. We got along great when we lived together. We never really had any issues or faught. After a year of living together she was unable to get a loan to go back to college so she moved back home with her parents which was about 2 hours away. It was tough doing the long distance relationship but we still never really had any issues and got along great. I became very close with her entire family. I spent every holiday with them for 4 years.

After a year of living at home and going back to school her parents couldn't afford to pay her tuition. She had babysat for this wealthy family her time since she was 16 and they afford to pay her tuition if she moved in with them and was a full time nanny. It was a great situation at first.

This last summer we wanted to spend more time together so she got job where I live and moved in with me for the summer. Everything was great. We got to spend alot of time together. I was working a lot and was tired so we ended up sitting around the house hanging out more than we should have but it was still really nice spending a lot of time together.