Heartbroken and humiliated AGAIN :-( So why do i feel like its not over :-(

captured_butterfly

captured_butterfly

Hey guys, im new to this and my storys quite long so anyone who reads it thank you sooo mcuh for listening :-)

Me and my ex started dating when we was 17yrs old (we're now both 24yrs), he was my first everything and i was sooo incredibly happy :-) He was sooo kind and caring and looked after me which is what i needed. I have had a difficult childhood, my mum has mental health problems which have just recently got bad again, i get picked on a lot by her, this has left me with quite bad anxiety problems :-( My ex dealt with me brilliantly and as i said was always there for me.

Problems started after 7 months, we had quite a bad sex life (on my part not his) and he put up with this for a long, long time. He ended up leaving me after 2.5yrs together, i was devastated but we managed to work things out and things improved. I started seeing a counsellor for my anxiety problems and he came with me for this, i have mild agrophobia and used to get very stressed if i knew i couldnt get home and had to stay anywhere over night, never thought we'd go on holiday but after counselling we booked a holiday and although i managed it and was proud, i did my ex's head in, i was constantly anxious and couldnt sleep at night and was worrying ALOT, a few weeks after this he breaks up with me again, another 2.5yrs after the first break up.

Once again we managed to get back together but i always felt his heart was never in it and that i'd ruined it with the sex life :-( and he ended up cheating on me :-( I should mention that at this point he had got himself into a bit of a mess and was obsessed with the gym, eating healthy and got into steriods, it changed who he was, he wasnt the person i feel in love with :-( After the cheating came out i was devastated but he promised me he wanted to change and that he was messed up.