Broke Up w/Girlfriend...confused and don't know why

Well, my g/f and I have been together for 4+ years. We met in college, I was 22, she was 18 at the time. I got my first degree and left her in the college town, the relationship continued and flourished. I worked for about a year and then got accepted to graduate school there and moved back. Everything was perfect, we were now together and no more long distance relationship. After about a year and a half of living together during the school year, she ended up graduating and landed a job in a town about 1.5 hrs from where I continued to go to school.

This past January was when the big move took place and I would try my best to come and see her every weekend that I could (dictated by my studies). The first couple of months, she was thrilled to see me. But a few weeks ago, she started acting weird on the phone. Acting as if she did not have much respect for me or something, it just did not feel like her.

I got her to come and see me on March 30, it is so hard since she works on weekends and tends to be working a whole lot at her new job (50-60 hrs a week). She came to see me, we spent quality time together and everything was perfect again, or so I thought.

Later that weekend I went up to see her and we had a good time. Fri and Sat went well and it was only until Sun night that I casually brought up about how she treated me differently from before and it must have hit a nerve. We talked about it for a couple of hours, and she came up with the fact that she "feels differently" she says that she is not "in love" with me anymore. I just left and could not take it.

We tried to go without talking for a while, but I could not, it bothered me too much. She said she needed time to think and I said okay so I let her think. The next week went by and I called her, especially since she told me to. Each night of that week was weird because one night she would flat out say "I love you" and others there would not be anything.