Just a question....

Hello everyone! This is my first time on this type of site so I'll try to be as clear as possible.

It has been six months since my break up (Together for 4 years). I was really hurt and totally a zombie. I loved my ex very much and I still do. She was everything to me and I would do almost everything for her without a doubt in my mind. But my fear is this, I just recently met this wonderful woman who makes me so happy everytime we talk. She has all the qualities I look for in a woman and then some! Even though it has been a couple of weeks of talking I feel like I'm falling for her! It's not a love thing but rather a strong attraction! I'm not really sure, therefore, I told her that I wanted to take things slowly. She agreed but then said, she was falling in love with me? I was totally startled and couldn't say anything for a few seconds. I ended the conversation quickly and didn't call her since that talk. I'm so confused with the situation, I still love my ex BUT I have this woman who says she falling in love with me and also I'm attracted to. What should I do? Can someone help me please?

Hi. You said you have been broken up.... but you didn't mention if you were supposed to take a time off or a complete break=up.

If its a complete break up maybe its time to move on and give this new lady a try.

However, beware of anyone who says they are falling in love with you that quickly.....

mind. But my fear is this, I just recently