She test me all the time and its driving me crazy

rabsaque4454585

rabsaque4454585

Hi is my first time here, i'm looking for opinions on this problem i'm having with my fiancee we she is contantly testing me to the point to i don't feel comfy in the relationship anymore and i'm not a bad man at all, i mean i have a job (i'm a programmer), i cook i take care of myself i even cook for her never un our 8 years of relationship i never cheated on her i always treat her nice but always everytime i make the tiniest mistake she makes me feel like i'm the worst piece of ****.

For example two weeks ago her parents travel to Peru, so they asked her to take care of the family business and her 2 younger brother who still living with her parents while they where out, she hates cooking and take care of the house so she ask me to help her because i work from home i'm a programmer so basically my laptop is my office i have enoug free time to help her with this so i went to her house for 3 weeks and cook for her and take care of her brothers while she was taking care of her family's business, every day i had a warm meal waiting for her and we take dinner together it was pretty good kidn of seeing how our life as a family could be.

And this is not rare in me everytime we are together i do every kind of things for her, well her parents came back i had to go back to my place we don't live in the same city i live 4 hours from her she is from the city i'm from the fields, even so every weekend i go to her city to stay with her i'm also doing Catechism (even so i'm an atheist) because she and mostly her father wants her to get married by church.