I (male) developed feelings for one of my best friends (female)

So my last year of school, I was in a relationship and working as an RA on campus. I had no intentions of being close with anyone on my staff, but I ended up becoming super close with 3 of them. One of them happens to be female, but I didn't think much of that aspect, because you know, relationship. That said, she was/is a wonderful person and a fantastic friend, and we've kept in touch since I graduated.

Fast forward to September, me and my ex break up. I still visit my 3 friends at school whenever they invite me (frequently). When I leave after the weekend, I get very reminiscent. Recently, I've started reminiscing about the year I spent with my friends, without the relationship glasses I'd been wearing. And I had this "OH MY GOD" moment. I am a firm believer in having an SO who is also your best friend. That coupled with a few more visits, and boom: feelings.

There are a few battles going on in my head right now that I can't seem to resolve. Will acting on these feelings screw up the best group of friends I've ever had? Is it even possible that she feels the same? She's moving out of state for grad school, if she does, do I go with? How do I go forward?

TL;DR

GOT THE FEELS FOR A BEST FRIEND, DONT WANNA SCREW UP FRIEND GROUP, PLS HELP

So my last year of school, I was in a relationship and working as an RA on campus. I had no intentions of being close with anyone on my staff, but I ended up becoming super close with 3 of them. One of them happens to be female, but I didn't think much of that aspect, because you know, relationship. That said, she was/is a wonderful person and a fantastic friend, and we've kept in touch since I graduated.