He Has A Girlfriend But I Like Him And He Likes Me Too

princesskittie

princesskittie

I'm new to this but I really need some help. Kinna long. but I want as many responses as possible.

I've been in a long distance relationship with my bf off an on for 5 1/2 years. i'm a senior in college and i just realized that i wanted to explore life and see what's out there... (KEEP THAT IN MIND)

Now a year ago i meet this guy in one of my classes and we hit it off extremely well. we had a crush on each other but because we were both involved we chose to just ignore it. well in sept. of 04 i was walking home and he picked me and we exchanged numbers. never really thought much of it, until out of the blue he called just to say hi. a week later we began to talk more frequently, strictly friendly conversation. UNTIL.. I noticed that we both started to end our conversations with our significant others to talk for hours on end. right before i went home for Christmas break we had two intense make out sessions. I KNOW PEOPLE SAY THINGS JUST HAPPEN BUT IN THIS CASE THEY DID. well i went home and he went home but we still talked every night until my boyfriend came in town. and even then i secretly wanted to call him and he latered admitted that he felt the same. when it was time to return to school we both were excited to see each other. ...

soon after, i realized that i was developing feelings for him, so i ended it with my bf. we had other problems and being with my 'friend' helped me realize that i no longer wanted to be confined and i still don't regret it. anyway we started to spend the night at each other's place and we talk about what it would be like if we were together. we discussed meeting each others family, etc. but the problem is he's still with his girlfriend.