new friendship

This is my first time asking for advice. I met Leanna two months ago. We work in the same building different floors. I visit her and she seems happy to talk to me. She tells me everything with in a 15- 20 minute time span that I talk to her. She compliments me. She asks about my day. I think she may be interested. But, today at lunch I saw eating lunch with a guy. Should I see her again on a visit again, or would I be pushing it with her. I don't want to mess it up with her. But, I want her to know that I am interested. She has said that she has no time for anything else. I know her college schedule. How can I develop a friendship with her outside of work. She is dropping me some hints but I don't yet understand them from her. She talks about her apartment with four tv's and she talks about looking for a new car.

Help. mac