Bi female in love with female supervisor. Feelings mutual?

loveherfromadistance

loveherfromadistance

Ok. This may take a while to read and fully understand, but please read and reply if you can help in anyway.

I have been working at the same place for 4 years now. Right out of high school.

I am Bisexual (closeted) have a boyfriend(if that is what you want to call him) for 4 and a half years. We don't get along anymore. I am no longer in love with him. I love him but I'm not IN love with him. He nor anyone else is aware of my feelings for certain girls. I consider myself more straight than Bi, because it takes alot for me to see another girl in that way.

I work in a warehouse. I got interviewed for my job 4 years ago. The supervisor who ended up hiring me and still is my supervisor today. I immeditly noticed her. Not like other girls. She is very feminine, but I got the impression that she was Bi also. I don't know for sure but my gaydar is pretty good. She also made a point to tell me she has no probs with gays. She is quite a few years older than me but she looks and acts like she is 25. I am 23. Age really means nothing to me or her. She is dating a guy my age who also works at the same place but in a different department under a different supervisor. She has been seeing him for about a year.