LoveShack.org Community Forums

Reload this Page LoveShack.org Community Forums > Romantic > The Other Man / Woman

Her fiance is in prison for murder

The Other Man / Woman The other side of the story: Support and discussion for those who find themselves involved with a committed partner.

Like Tree26Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11th December 2017, 2:51 AM   #1

Unhappy Her fiance is in prison for murder

So, I have been dating this girl who I have been sleeping with off and on for the last 6 years, we have been seeing eachother since my divorce last year in November. Her fiance shot and killed his best friend around the same time last year. Recently things have been becoming less and less about hooking up or going out and more about laying in bed watching tv and just being together.

I'm starting to develop some feelings and i know she is sharing most of them. But she isn't ready to leave him because she is living with his family and he has been telling her she is the only thing he is hanging on for and blah blah blah.

She also has him name tattooed on her. What do i do? Do I keep wasting my time on a girl who is willing to wait 15 years to life for someone else? What do i do?

Ps: I feel stupid having to ask the internet

Last edited by LoveShack.org Moderator; 11th December 2017 at 6:35 PM.. Reason: Paragraphs
I dont know is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th December 2017, 6:24 PM   #2
Established Member

1. If she had any real feelings for Mr Murder she wouldn't be sleeping with you or any other guy. This suggests that she can't be trusted by anyone - you included.
2. She's living with his family and enjoying the drama of Mr Murder saying she's the only thing he's hanging on for. What a loser! (eye roll)
3. Mr Murder shot and killed his best friend......he may be locked up but he'll be getting out one day and this dude knows how to bear a grudge. If I be you I'd be taking my pee pee way, way away from this girl.