I think I was the other woman...

Hi everyone! This is my first time posting here. I'm not in the best spot emotionally and always see good advice on this site.

Sorry if this gets to long. *Sex will be mentioned in post* Met a guy (29, I'm 28F) about 4 months ago in my home state (PA) at a bar. We hit it off really well and went on some dates. From the start he told me he was single. He did spring on me that he was only in visiting family and is currently working in TX. He returned home and pursued me, pushed for a relationship, but I said no, I needed to work on myself which he respected. Literally talked about reasons why I should move there.

We agreed friends with benefits with potential (claimed he was happy I was open to a relationship). He said he had no interest in meeting anyone else though. I confirmed our agreement 4-5 weeks ago to see if we were on the same page.

Aside from texting everyday we'd FaceTime once or twice a week and it'd always end up really sexual (which I was ok with). We did get to know each other during this time, it wasn't all sexual.

He came up when talking to a friend and she said she thought he was married so (of course) we hit Facebook (he said he deleted his, it's deactivated) and we found a picture of a woman with him in her profile and with his last name. The few public pictures proved at one point he was married. I was shocked and scared to ask so I did a lot of indirect questions which led me to believe he was single. He never even mentioned being married to me...two or three ago on FaceTime he was talking about moving something at his house and said "We". I said "Who's we" and he said "We as in I, myself, I say we sometimes it's a quirk...you look like you don't believe me" which I responded "I kind of don't" and he changed the subject. I was shocked, in my head alarms went off.