Need to talk...

Hi Everyone, Long time lurker, now I’m in a situation and need to just write it down and get some advice, if you make it to the end, well done, and any replies would be great, I don't really have anyone whom I can share this with currently as everyone I know, knows her …

Short Version

Chasing after a married co-worker, I’m the owner of the business, she is my 1 full time employee, fell crazy in love with her, slept with her for the last year, spoiled her rotten, fell for the future faking and now discovered she is heading down to one of her ex boyfriends for a sex filled break (Again) I have evidence of this and want to know what the hell I should do.. Fire her? Wait for dust to settle? …

Longer Version

Me – 24yo, Male, Single

Her – 27yo, Female, Married (2 Years), 1 Child (Now 4 years old)

How we Met..

We met at work 4 years ago (2011) when I was a Trainee Manager in the restaurant we both worked in, by then she was engaged to her husband to be who was also my Line Manager, we’ve always had a natural connection and flirted a little since we first met, she’s good looking and quick witted and always on my wavelength, however back then we just knew the attraction was there but never said anything as she was to be married.

Fast forward to 2013 and I’m now manager of a different restaurant, she’s now married (June 2013) she became disillusioned at the previous place and came to me for a new job, I’d always wanted her to come back to working for me as I still fancied her and enjoyed her company. We eventually crossed that emotional barrier and she started to console with me about her marriage and how she knew she had made the wrong decision but seeing as they had a child together and just bought a house that she would settle and see how things went. We got closer and closer before txts, pics etc. were exchanged and by the summer of 2014 we were sleeping together regularly.