how have I gotten myself into this :/

I know im probably going to be flamed for what im gonna put but I just need to get some clarity in the situation.

Im a free agent but the last few weeks ive become involved with a married woman, it wasn't something that was meant to happen either.

From whenwe first started wotking together (over 2 years ago) there had always been a spark/connection between us. It's bben ignore, dismissed as she was always with her now new husband.

Afew weeks ago, I slipped up and made a comment that kicked it all off and it's become a full blown affair.

I know whats happening isn't ideal and some might say im wrong for wanting it to carry on. I just dont know. I feel like its a crazy mash up of feelings. On one hand I care about her alot because of the friendship we have formed. On the other hand part of me wants to see where its all going to lead.

And yes before you ask she's alteady told me that she doesn't want to leave her marriage and that this whole situation is just madness. She doesn't want me or him hurt but been just friends is difficult now as the sexual attraction is overwhelming.

Also atm nc would we impossible as we work opposite each other

Advice would be nice good or bad... I'll understand if it's negative

Thanks

I know im probably going to be flamed for what im gonna put but I just need to get some clarity in the situation.

Im a free agent but the last few weeks ive become involved with a married woman, it wasn't something that was meant to happen either.

From whenwe first started wotking together (over 2 years ago) there had always been a spark/connection between us. It's bben ignore, dismissed as she was always with her now new husband.

Afew weeks ago, I slipped up and made a comment that kicked it all off and it's become a full blown affair.