I am in love with a girl who is marrying next month

sushilonair1

I really wanted some advice regarding this situation.i am thirty years old ,currently working in a bank.all my childhood and teen age went on without any relation with any girl.as i was too thin and low in weight,no girl wanted to make friendship with me.i understood it ,kept myself engaged in my studies.gradually i got a good job,and now i am a branch head.i have been working for three years.now i have developed a inferiority complex,that no girl will love me.i am just 155 cm in height and slim figured.as girl always look for smart,handsome,and a good height person,i am a way away from attracting any girl.i am depressed now.i feel alone and missing love life in my life.recently one situation came to my life,which has made my life miserable.recently a beautiful girl came to my life.she was a junior and i trained her littlebit.before joining of the girl,i came to know that ,the girl has a fiancee ,who is a major in defence sector(army).then initially i get in touch with her like a friend.she was good with me.she cared about me,so do i.we developed a close relation.finally i came to know that ,i am in deep love with her.i often woke up early morning ,because of her thought.the way she behaved with me,i thought she also likes me.she never ever talked about her fiancee.one day invited her to my house,she did not hesitate and wanted to come.i asked her to stay with me in my house for 3 hours and i wanted to have some time with her,as i was in love with her.on the night before the day she called me and agreed to come.she came and spent nearly four hours with me.she had informed her parents about the stay.she seemed very happy,but all of a sudden she asked me about whether you are coming to my marriage or not.i could not tell a single word.later when i told her about my feelings,she became angry and told me that,its been almost 15 years of her relationship with her fiancee.i have never expected this situati