newbie here secret affair

we have been married for more than 5 years now also i have a kid.

even though we are married we dont love each other as we used to.

now i have this other woman in my life and i know iam cheating on my wife.

i dont know how to go about telling my wife about her. I dont want to keep on cheating her.

My family is so closely knit this will be a bomb shell for them

so depressed what should i do :lmao:

Devil Inside

i dont know how to go about telling my wife about her. I dont want to keep on cheating her.

If you are sure you want to get a D and be with this other woman you need to have a conversation with your wife. Just be sure, because once you open this can of worms you are in for a ride. However, don't do what I did and keep the triangle going...it makes everything worse. Decide and then act soon brother...that would be my advice.

I've just been cast aside by the married woman who I was seeing and who I was told was my soul mate and lover and every other platitude you can think of. If you having an affair, your not happy your relationship is broken and you should leave your wife. Carrying on with it will only make the other person as unhappy as you are. And trust me when you tell her your not leaving your wife, your wife will find out anyway, because the woman you spurn will turn evil. She wont be the breath of fresh air that your dating at the moment. The more you lie to each of them the more both of them will despise you.

Grow a pair and commit to one of them