I'm new to this and this may get long

I've been reading this for awhile. Trying to anyway, sometimes it's too hard. I just need somewhere to go that I don't feel so alone in all of this. I am in an impossible situation with a MM. We have known each other for a few years. He is married to a friend of mine. We actually all hang out. I'm engaged and they talk also. It's all very strange.

I have been with my bf for almost 13 years, since I was 21. He finally bought me a ring 3 yrs. ago. I really have no expectations or desire to marry him anymore at this point. We don't even live together. Every time we made an offer on a house he changed his mind. Kind of a dead end there. I do love him, it's just not the same anymore. I have been looking for another job recently. I think my not being here would do us in. I hardly see him outside of work now. We spend the weekend together and that's only at night.

Now the other man. He is about 15 yrs older then me and married 7 yers. This all started out as innocent flirting. His wife knew about it. She would even joke that I was his other girlfriend. We were at their house for a Christmas party and out together on NYE. The 4 of us. It's all so strange. One night he asked if I wanted to go out and get a drink. She works at night. I figured why not. This became a weekly thing. Neither of our them know about it. Eventually it became more than that. We see each other almost every weeknight now. We also have spent a few Saturdays together. We will go and hang out with his friends that live a bit away. It's all gotten so crazy. We even have separate cell phones just so we can text and talk without it being noticed by anyone.