shattered

shatteredesteem

I'm new here in on this board and like everybody else i've been reading all the previous posts,like everbody else i've been the ow and like everybody else I came here for some support and advice. My story is not as different as anybody else here on this forum although there is just some situation were mine is unique.First I'd like to share something about myself, I'm 32 years old I came from a decent catholic family, I'm the youngest of four girls all.MY sisters are all happily married with kids, I'm the only one who's not married

.Well anyways I've been working in a company where my dad use to own he sold it about 15 years ago, but nobody lost their jobs my dad made sure of it.Well i've been working there since i was 16 whenever i'm not in school and when i graduated college I became full time.So everybody in that company was basically family to me and me to them, so 70 % of the employees hangs out with my family including my boss who my parents considers as the son they never had. I considered my boss as a family and a friend, he's married with two kids and we know his whole family pretty well.When I was younger and spends a lot of time with his family I used to introduce him as my older brother to my friends in highschool and college.The two of us used to goof around all the time when i was young he considered me as a sister he never had. He was always very protective and when i'm in trouble with my parents he's always the one I can count on to bail me out.He got married when I was 19 and I was one of the bridesmaid, he's 45 now.