Cheating

Losingeverything

Losingeverything

Hello, I am new to this and coming here for advice. I am lost at this moment and do not know which way to turn. Please do not judge or bash me for I am doing plenty of that to myself.

First of all the problem plain and simple: I cheated on my husband.