Legal Question

higgsboson

I have been emailing the wife of my wife's AP for the past 8 months, basically saying anything I can to make her feel like crap. I have nothing against her but I'm trying to provoke a response in her [] husband. My hope is, he'll work up the nerve to come confront me and then I get to protect myself. So far, no luck. Today I sent her this email:

Hey _____,

Did you hear - my wife just got her nursing degree and a job starting at $50,000 per year! Isn't that great!

How about you? Are you still living in a basement? How does it feel to be married to a sex offender? Is that how your mom raised you?

Why doesn't your low-life sex offender piece of **** husband defend you? He knows where to find me.

Are you really that much of a >expletive deleted by moderation<?

Have a blessed day!

I'm just curious, is it legal to email her like this? She has never told me not to email her so I think I'm good. Edited by a LoveShack.org Moderator
Language~T

she can use it as proof of harrassment if she decides to take you to the court, yes. be careful what you wish for, you might just get it!

• Like 1
  • Author
Gotta tell you man, I'm absolutely appalled that you would send such filth to this poor woman.

I get that but I really want to lay hands on this man - I think it would help me. I'm appalled that her POS husband LETS ME send her such filth and doesn't try and protect her. He certainly knows where I live! Its where he was ****ing my wife.

Mrs. John Adams

perhaps she doesn't show him the emails

poor woman....she does not deserve to be treated this disrepectfully

your beef is with him not her

if you want to have a confrontation with him...then do so...and leave her out of it.

just terrible

• Like 2

You are the aggressor in this situation. All you are doing is getting yourself in trouble. Grow up & get meaningful anger management counseling.

• Like 1